Order within 6 hours 45 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
12440 Hwy 601 South Midland, NC 28107  Local: (704) 888-5812
Customer Reviews
LITTLE'S FLOWER SHOP
Local Midland, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful. One small detail was missed but everything else was great.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My Mom loved her flowers that you made for her ... She said they were Beautiful!!!!and you got them to her quick for her Birthday. I want to thank you so much for making my Mom's 69th Birthday really Special! Pebbles Faircloth
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Excellent attention to detail for the occasion. Beautiful arrangement for a special 90th Birthday.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

A+ From the online order experience to the customer service call to the delivery of the arrangement.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for preparing a beautiful and tasteful sympathy basket on such short notice. I appreciated the hands on approach your business provided today.
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

This arrangement was absolutely beautiful I was very happy with it
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very pleased with my order. The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Couldn't been more satisfied. Keep up the good work!
Jane & Ann's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2015, 9:23 am

Thank you Brian!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Good quality and service.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great bunch to to order from. Always accommodating.
Date: Oct 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

So easy and great service across country.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

No problems. I found what I needed. My purchase was delivered on time.
Date: Jun 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is my first and certainly only the beginning of my use of Little's. I didn't see the plant but heard from the widow and family the peace lilly was HUGE and beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My family reported the plant was BIG and beautiful. One often wonders what quality will be delivered. Little's quality and service gets 5 stars from me and I will use them again for special occassions
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Apr 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful experience and service.
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Little's Flower Shop did the flowers for my wedding and they were beyond gorgeous! I highly recommend them.
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

great service!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

flowers arrived on time and recip was thrilled thx !
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I actually sent an email the next day to the owner expressing how wonderful the flower arrangement was. They were stunning, beautiful and huge. It was certainly an eye catcher. I was so happy with the hand written note - it was very special. Great job and will certainly use this florist again. Could not have been any happier.
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful & delivered quickly!
Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

They created a BEAUTIFUL custom arrangement for us. I called with an idea for an arrangement and they expanded on that to make a very unique piece that couldn't have turned out any better. They were wonderful to work with and had amazing customer service, as well.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and online ordering was really easy
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend was very, very pleased with the Peace Lily that was sent. She said it was gorgeous and HUGE! Delivery was prompt, and my friend was happy. All in all a great experience!
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I couldn't attend the funeral service, but my mother told me it was a beautiful arrangement. I will use Littles again. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Wonderful service.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

These flowers were for my grandmother's memorial service and I didn't see them until we arrived. They were absolutely beautiful, so satisfied, just what she would have loved. The ordering process was so convenient. Great experience. Would definitley use you guys again! Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

So very helpful, so polite, so professional. I love the fact that I am being sent a photo of the flowers before they are delivered to the funeral home.
Date: Jul 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is the second or third time we have used Little's Flower Shop. Each time we have been very pleased. The flowers were always delivered on time. Each arrangement was perfect. This is our place for flowers.
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

We ordered a blooming Azalea for the unfortunate passing of an employee's family member. Although the item we ordered wasn't available, we received a telephone call from Little's Flower Shop explaining what our option were. It was a good experience, as customer service is dying these days. Not at Little's Flower Shop!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was well pleased thanks I was well pleased, thanks for a job well done. Lora
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Living out of state, I’ve always used a couple national chains like 1800-Flowers to send flowers to my mother and it never failed that something usually happened that led to a big disappointment. When Mother’s Day rolled around this year, I decided to try a local florist near my Mom’s house. As a kid growing up around Midland, I remembered how my Mom and my Aunt Betty had always said that “Little's” always did the nicest flower arrangements. I was so delighted to find that Little's Flower Shop had a website where I could order online with same day delivery! I ordered my Mom a dozen large roses. I opted for “Orange” roses instead of the usual “Pink” and “Red” roses, since the color orange is thought to represent joy, happiness, wisdom and warmth. Shortly after the flowers were delivered to my mother’s house, Mom phoned me, and she was all excited! She said that she thought the roses were absolutely the most beautiful roses she had ever seen! Your store deserves a big “Wow”! I think I was even more thrilled than Mom! (LOL) Your store did an excellent job! I will always use your store anytime I order flowers for my family! Thank you so much, D. Brooks, Hollywood, Florida
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

ann,Kay,Jane..Loved the terarium as wellas the vase it came in with the nice little touch of the butterfly & bunny..The tulips are still beautiful & are perfect now..Sorry we weren't home when delivered..thank you for a great job as usual...Annabella
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

very pretty arrangement
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement was beautiful! The purple flowers with the pink roses were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

She had been going thru alot with her Mother's health and she said they brought a smile to her face.
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my mom's 60th birthday. Living in FL, I was a little anxious choosing a florist online. The service was WONDERFUL (phoned my dad ahead of time to make sure someone would be home since it was so cold outside.) I understand that the flowers shown online might not be available, I was a little worried about mom's allergies to certain flowers when substitutions were made.
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers, great service, HAPPY WIFE!!
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Unfortunately, I did not get to see the plant I ordered, but my friends in Locust said it was beautiful. Your web site was easy to navigate and you can count on me being a customer again, should the need arise. Thanks.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Did not have the plant I ordered online but took the time to find it & get it delivered; very pleased.
Date: May 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

My family has used Little's for as many years as I can remember. They have always been great family to do business with. There service and attention to unique detail are good qualities to have in business today.
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

While I did not see the flowers, I was told that they were beautiful. Prompt delivery was made. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2006
Name:

State/Province: NC

The very best flowers in the South! The staff is so friendly and willing to help in any way and they aim to please!
Date: Feb 11, 2005
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was helped immediatly, and The staff was extremely friendly. They have unique items at great prices.
Date: Feb 11, 2004
Name:

State/Province: NC

More than willing to work with customer to assure that the flower order is just what you have in mind.
Flower Delivery To Midland, NC
See Delivery Areas